The Library is an academic supporting unit which are divided into 5 departments as follows

   1. Secretariat Department

   2. Library Development Department

   3. Technical Services Department

   4. Information Services Departmen

   5. Archives Departmen

Library Management Committee

Dr. Malivan Praditteera Director of Office of the Library Chairman
Mrs. Narumon Pruegsasil Vice-Director of Technic and Service Committee
Mrs.Patchara Hancharoenkit Vice-Director of Development Committee
Ms. Rattanapornn Ghas-o'sot Head, Department of Development Committee
Ms.Lamai Prakonsi Head, Department of Technical Services Department Committee
Mrs.Jureerat Kliangkaeo Head, Office of the Secretary Committee